Competent consulting worldwide. Our technical sales.

You are here:

Personal points of contact at your location

When we speak of customer proximity, we mean it literally. Because we know that you can implement your projects and plans successfully only when you are at the scene, our consultants would love to come to you. This saves you time and we can consult with you on site for solutions. Just arrange an individual appointment with your advisor. For example, at a trade show near you. It's quick and easy by phone or email. We provide you a free ticket.

We are available

 

Mo. – Do. from 07:00 am to  05:00 pm,

Fr.                 from 07:00 am to 04:00 pm.

Find your contact person now:

(Selection according to country and postal code)

Matthias Lorenz

Teamleiter Technischer Vertrieb/ Manager Technical Sales
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-75
E-Mail: m.lorenz@miunske.com
Matthias Lorenz

Susanne Bräuer

Technischer Vertrieb/Technical Sales
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-643
E-Mail: s.braeuer@miunske.com
Susanne Bräuer

Sabrina Gebhardt

Technischer Vertrieb/Technical Sales
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-77
E-Mail: s.gebhardt@miunske.com
Sabrina Gebhardt

Matthias Wolf

Technischer Vertrieb/Technical Sales
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-74
E-Mail: m.wolf@miunske.com
Matthias Wolf

Mandy Hohlfeld

Technischer Vertrieb/Technical Sales
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-76
E-Mail: m.hohlfeld@miunske.com
Mandy Hohlfeld

Eckhard Schumann

Technischer Vertrieb/Technical Sales
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-636
E-Mail: e.schumann@miunske.com
Eckhard Schumann

Christian Drescher

Technischer Vertrieb/Technical Sales
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-79
E-Mail: c.drescher@miunske.com

Dieter Lettner

Leiter Außendienst International/International Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-645
Fax: +49 35938 9800-98
E-Mail: d.lettner@miunske.com
Dieter Lettner

Martin Blovsky

Vertriebspartner Tschechische Republik
Mekra Lang International CR spol. s r.o.
Nepomucká 1331
332 02 Starý Plzenec
Tel.: +42 377 824893
Fax: +42 377 824893
E-Mail: blovsky@mekra.cz
Web: www.mekra.cz

Andrzej Milewski

Vertriebspartner Polen
El-Cab Sp.z.o.o. Bolechowo
ul. Obornicka 37
62 005 Owinska
Tel.: +48 618 11-8608
Fax: +48 618 11-2066
E-Mail: milewski-a@el-cab.com.pl
Web: www.el-cab.com.pl

Eric Dotter

Vertriebspartner Frankreich
A.R.T.C.
rue d'Avron 119
75012 Paris
Tel.: +33 171 766953
E-Mail: eric.dotter@miunske.com

Niels Vesters

Vertriebspartner Benelux
ASSIGO
Hoge Steenweg 43
5175 AG Loon op Zand
Tel.: +31 6288 413-78
E-Mail: n.vesters@miunske.com
Web: www.assigo.com

Klaus Nachtigall

Vertriebspartner Schweden
Stubbvägen 20
82020 Ljusne
Tel.: +46 270 650 58
E-Mail: klaus.nachtigall@miunske.com

Jan Barck

Vertriebspartner
SUOMEN ELEKTROLIND OY
Lautamiehentie 3
02770 Espoo
Tel.: +3589 5122344
Fax: +3589 5050110
E-Mail: elektrolind@elektrolind.fi
Web: www.elektrolind.fi

Konstantin Frei

Vertriebspartner Russland
Mawer GmbH
Hauptstraße 2
94544 Hofkirchen
Tel.: +49 8541 96888-0
Fax: +49 8541-1609
E-Mail: info@mawer.de