You are here:

Personal points of contact at your location

When we speak of customer proximity, we mean it literally. Because we know that you can implement your projects and plans successfully only when you are at the scene, our consultants would love to come to you. This saves you time and we can consult with you on site for solutions. Just arrange an individual appointment with your advisor. For example, at a trade show near you. It's quick and easy by phone or email. We provide you a free ticket.

We are available

 

Mo. – Do. from 07:00 am to  05:00 pm,

Fr.                 from 07:00 am to 04:00 pm.

Find your contact person now:

(Selection according to country and postal code)

If you have not found your contact person or your country write us an e-mail, tell us your request by our online contact form or call us during our business hours. We are glad to help you!

Matthias Wolf

Technischer Vertrieb/Technical Sales
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-74
E-Mail: m.wolf@miunske.com
Matthias Wolf

Nico Garcia

Technischer Vertrieb/Technical Sales
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-649
E-Mail: n.garcia@miunske.com
Nico Garcia

Matthias Schuster

Technischer Vertrieb/Technical Sales
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-635
E-Mail: matthias.schuster@miunske.com
Matthias Schuster

Susanne Bräuer

Technischer Vertrieb/Technical Sales
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-643
E-Mail: s.braeuer@miunske.com
Susanne Bräuer

Stefan Urban

Technischer Vertrieb/Technical Sales
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-650
E-Mail: stefan.urban@miunske.com
Stefan Urban

Mandy Bartylla

Technischer Vertrieb/Technical Sales
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-651
E-Mail: mandy.bartylla@miunske.com
Mandy Bartylla

Mandy Hohlfeld

Technischer Vertrieb/Technical Sales
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-76
E-Mail: m.hohlfeld@miunske.com
Mandy Hohlfeld

Christian Drescher

Technischer Vertrieb/Technical Sales
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-79
E-Mail: c.drescher@miunske.com
Christian Drescher

Dieter Lettner

Leiter Außendienst International/International Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-645
Fax: +49 35938 9800-98
E-Mail: d.lettner@miunske.com
Dieter Lettner

Eckhard Schumann

Außendienst/Sales Representative
Tel.: +49 35938 9800-636
E-Mail: e.schumann@miunske.com
Eckhard Schumann

Martin Blovsky

Sales Representative Tschech Republic
Mekra Lang International CR spol. s r.o.
Nepomucká 1331
332 02 Starý Plzenec
Tel.: +42 377 824893
Fax: +42 377 824893
E-Mail: blovsky@mekra.cz
Web: www.mekra.cz
Martin Blovsky

Andrzej Milewski

Sales Representative Poland
El-Cab Sp.z.o.o. Bolechowo
ul. Obornicka 37
62 005 Owinska
Tel.: +48 618 11-8608
Fax: +48 618 11-2066
E-Mail: milewski-a@el-cab.com.pl
Web: www.el-cab.com.pl
Andrzej Milewski

Eric Dotter

Sales Representative France
A.R.T.C.
rue d'Avron 119
75012 Paris
Tel.: +33 171 766953
E-Mail: eric.dotter@agency.miunske.com
Eric Dotter

Niels Vesters

Sales Representative Benelux
ASSIGO
Hoge Steenweg 43
5175 AG Loon op Zand
Tel.: +31 6288 413-78
E-Mail: n.vesters@assigo.com
Web: www.assigo.com
Niels Vesters

Klaus Nachtigall

Sales Representative Sweden
TEKPLUS KN
Stubbvägen 20
82675 Ljusne
Tel.: +46 270 650 58
E-Mail: klaus.nachtigall@agency.miunske.com
Klaus Nachtigall

Jan Barck

Sales Representative Finland
SUOMEN ELEKTROLIND OY
Lautamiehentie 3
02770 Espoo
Tel.: +3589 5122344
Fax: +3589 5050110
E-Mail: elektrolind@elektrolind.fi
Web: www.elektrolind.fi
Jan Barck

Konstantin Frei

Sales Representative Russia
Reimann Industrietechnik GmbH
Hauptstraße 2
94544 Hofkirchen-Garham
Tel.: +49 8541 8462
Fax: +49 8541-1609
E-Mail: k.frei@agency.miunske.com
Web: www.reimanngmbh.de